?

Log in

No account? Create an account

Zachariah Usher

Wednesday, September 1, 2004

9:21PM

Man, Mari's so satisfied with me. I just know it. This year is going to be good.

Current mood: determined

(43 people think that i'm so sexy)

Monday, August 23, 2004

3:41PM

Ladies, rejoice. I'm going to be here for Christmas. Anyone want anything special from the Zack machine?

Current mood: amused

(15 people think that i'm so sexy)

Thursday, August 5, 2004

5:29PM

Who's the man? Oh, yeah.

(33 people think that i'm so sexy)

Tuesday, July 27, 2004

4:32PM

Some guy wanted me to give another guy a massage. I didn't do it because that's sick. He was weird.

(i'm so sexy)

Wednesday, July 7, 2004

3:52PM - Private

Man, that guy was weird. Weirdo. I can't believe he did that to me.

Current mood: angry

(1 people think that i'm so sexy)

Wednesday, June 30, 2004

1:46PM

The girls will be all over me soon. Mark my words.

Man. I'm too sexy for my shirt.

Current mood: flirty

(8 people think that i'm so sexy)

Sunday, June 13, 2004

1:18PM

Oh, yeah. Still got it. The girls couldn't keep their hands off me.

Current mood: flirty

(37 people think that i'm so sexy)

Tuesday, June 1, 2004

4:15PM

Some sicko wanted me to take off my pants for him. I told him I wouldn't. Then he got upset and told me to pull them up instead. Sicko.

No ladies seem to be wanting the Zackster lately. They're making a big mistake . . .

Current mood: drunk

(18 people think that i'm so sexy)

Tuesday, May 25, 2004

12:50PM

This ball is going to be great. No one's going to know who I am.

Current mood: excited

(2 people think that i'm so sexy)

Tuesday, May 18, 2004

6:29PM

Man, this ball is going to be great for getting the ladies. Oh, yeah.

Current mood: determined

(8 people think that i'm so sexy)

Tuesday, May 11, 2004

4:24PM

Man, do I look good today.

Current mood: flirty

(43 people think that i'm so sexy)

Sunday, May 2, 2004

9:35PM

Man, these things are weird. But I think they'll be good for getting girls. Any girls here want to come see me tonight?

Current mood: confused

(23 people think that i'm so sexy)